Who to Contact

Wondering Who to Contact?

Discover our areas of expertise and how to get in touch with the right office, faculty or staff member at Texas A&M. You can also give the Graduate and Professional School a call at 979-845-3631 and we’ll connect you with the appropriate resource.


I need help with:Point of ContactEmail
FellowshipsKourtney Hennigangrad-award-admin@tamu.edu
AdmissionsOffice of Admissionsadmissions@tamu.edu
Aggie Voice BlogCommunications Teamgrad-blog@tamu.edu
Alliance for Graduate Education and the Professoriate (AGEP), TxARM Victor Gongoraagep-txarm@tamu.edu
Budget & HRJackie Perezgrad@tamu.edu
Center for the Integration of Research, Teaching, and Learning (CIRTL @ TAMU)Dr. Morgan Schwellercirtl@tamu.edu
CommunicationsDr. Rob Dixongrad-info@tamu.edu
Conflict Resolution & OmbudsOmbuds Officeombuds@tamu.edu
Grad School DataData Servicesgraddata@tamu.edu
Degree CompletionProcessing Teamgradprocessing@tamu.edu
Thesis, Dissertation, Record of Study SubmissionThesis and Dissertation Servicesthesis@tamu.edu
G.R.A.D. AggiesDr. Morgan Schwellergrad-aggies@tamu.edu
Graduate Committee FacultyMark Gleasongradcom@tamu.edu
Graduate Student Employment and BenefitsStaffgrad-employment@tamu.edu
Non-Resident Tuition WaiversStaffgrad@tamu.edu
Professional DevelopmentDr. Morgan Schwellergrad-aggies@tamu.edu
Degree PlanProcessing Teamgradprocessing@tamu.edu
Preliminary ExamProcessing Teamgradprocessing@tamu.edu
Final Exam, DefenseProcessing Teamgradprocessing@tamu.edu
ProposalProcessing Teamgradprocessing@tamu.edu
Graduate CouncilStaffgradcounciladmin@tamu.edu
CAMPS On Ramp IIIsah Juranekcamps-onramp@tamu.edu
Doctoral CharacteristicsData Servicesdoctoral-chars@tamu.edu
Doctoral HoodingCassidy Haledoctoralhooding@tamu.edu
Grad School AwardsDr. Morgan Schwellergrad-award-admin@tamu.edu
Grad School Travel AwardDr. Morgan Schwellergrad-travel-award@tamu.edu
Graduate and Professional SchoolStaffgrad@tamu.edu
Graduate and Professional School DeanDr. Karen Butler-Purrygrad-dean@tamu.edu
TA Training and Evaluation ProgramDr. Julie Harlingrad@tamu.edu
Grad School RecruitingStaffgrad-recruiting@tamu.edu
IMSD T32Isah Juranektamu_nih_t32@tamu.edu
Responsible Conduct of ResearchDr. Julie Harlinrcr.grad@tamu.edu
Graduate Mentoring AcademyDr. Julie Harlinj-harlin@tamu.edu
Doctoral Student Profile and Feedback SystemDr. Adam Seippdoctoralprofile@tamu.edu


Looking for Documents or Answers?

The Knowledge Center is a great place to start! Find all the resources you need -- from Forms to FAQs -- in one highly searchable hub.

Visit the Knowledge Center

Explore Grad Aggieland

News

2021-2022 GPSG President Plans to take Selfless Service Approach to Life after Graduation

On May 31, Graduate and Professional Student Government (GPSG) President Staci Rende will hand the reins of the GPSG over to her successor, Dahlia Taha. As her tenure nears its conclusion, Staci is proud of how she and the GPSG have grown and -- always motivated by public service – she intends to channel what she has learned about leadership into a life of service on a broader scale.

View All News
Blog

Months of advice from an A&M has-been

The last blog of my graduate career, going to make it a good one

View All Blogs
Defense Announcement

Data-based Control (D2C) for Complex Robotic Systems

View All Defense
Announcements