Who to Contact

Wondering Who to Contact?

Discover our areas of expertise and how to get in touch with the right office, faculty or staff member at Texas A&M. You can also give the Graduate and Professional School a call at 979-845-3631 and we’ll connect you with the appropriate resource. 


I need help with:Point of ContactEmail
Admissions
Office of Admissions
admissions@tamu.edu
Aggie Voice Blog
Marketing & Communications
grad-blog@tamu.edu
Alliance for Graduate Education and the Professoriate (AGEP), TxARM 
Victor Gongora
agep-txarm@tamu.edu
Budget & Annual College Allocations
Jackie Perez
grad@tamu.edu
CAMPS On Ramp II
Isah Juranek
camps-onramp@tamu.edu
Center for the Integration of Research, Teaching, and Learning (CIRTL @ TAMU)
Dr. Morgan Schweller
cirtl@tamu.edu
Conflict Resolution & Ombuds
Ombuds Office
ombuds@tamu.edu
Degree Completion
Processing Team
gradprocessing@tamu.edu
Degree Plan
Processing Team
gradprocessing@tamu.edu
Doctoral Characteristics
Data Services
doctoral-chars@tamu.edu
Doctoral HoodingAmy Fritcherdoctoralhooding@tamu.edu
Doctoral Student Profile and Feedback System
Julie Harlindoctoralprofile@tamu.edu
FellowshipsStaffgrad-award-admin@tamu.edu
Final Exam, Defense
Processing Team
gradprocessing@tamu.edu
Graduate Resources and Development for Aggies (GRAD Aggies)
Dr. Morgan Schweller
grad-aggies@tamu.edu
Grad School Awards
Dr. Morgan Schweller
grad-award-admin@tamu.edu
Grad School Data
Data Services
graddata@tamu.edu
Grad School Recruiting
Staff
grad-recruiting@tamu.edu
Grad School Travel Award
Dr. Morgan Schweller
grad-travel-award@tamu.edu
Graduate and Professional School
Staff
grad@tamu.edu
Graduate and Professional School Dean
Dr. Fuhui Tong
grad-dean@tamu.edu
Graduate Committee Faculty
Mark Gleason
gradcom@tamu.edu
Graduate Council
Staff
gradcounciladmin@tamu.edu
Graduate Mentoring Academy
Dr. Julie Harlin
j-harlin@tamu.edu
Graduate Student Employment and Benefits
Staff
grad-employment@tamu.edu
IMSD T32
Isah Juranek
grad-T32@tamu.edu
Marketing & Communications
Dr. Rob Dixon
grad-info@tamu.edu
Master's and Doctoral Commencement
Amy Fritcherdoctoralhooding@tamu.edu
Non-Resident Tuition Waivers
Danielle Pachecogradbusinessservices@tamu.edu
Preliminary Exam
Processing Team
gradprocessing@tamu.edu
Professional Development
Dr. Morgan Schweller
grad-aggies@tamu.edu
Proposal
Processing Team
gradprocessing@tamu.edu
Responsible Conduct of Research
Dr. Julie Harlin
rcr.grad@tamu.edu
TA Training and Evaluation Program
Dr. Julie Harlin
grad@tamu.edu
Thesis, Dissertation, Record of Study Submission
Thesis and Dissertation Services
thesis@tamu.edu


Looking for Documents or Answers?

The Knowledge Center is a great place to start! Find all the resources you need -- from Forms to FAQs -- in one highly searchable hub.

Visit the Knowledge Center

Explore Grad Aggieland

News

Geology & Geophysics Graduate Students Earn National Teaching Assistant Awards

Reid "Zeke" Buskirk '21 and Dirk van de Laar '18, graduate students in the Department of Geology and Geophysics at Texas A&M University, have been selected as recipients of the National Association of Geoscience Teachers (NAGT) Outstanding Teaching Assistant (TA) Award.

View All News
Blog

Panel Discussion: Best Practices for Successful Writing

The panel discussion illuminated the pivotal role of effective writing in academic and professional spheres. By embracing feedback, refining writing processes, and fostering a love for writing, aspiring writers can embark on a journey of continual growth and refinement in their craft.

View All Blogs
Defense Announcement

Age structure and spatiotemporal dynamics mediate reproductive success in the black soldier fly, Hermetia illucens (L.) (Diptera: Stratiomyidae)

View All Defense
Announcements