Knowledge Center - Faculty & Staff Resources

Quick Links

Graduate Operations Committee Members

 

GOC DEANS CONTACT LIST 2023 - 2024
DEPARTMENT NAME E-MAIL

CHAIR - Graduate & Professional School

Fuhui Tong

fuhuitong@tamu.edu

Assistant to Chair - Graduate & Professional School

Erika Brigham

erika.brigham@tamu.edu

GOC Dean - College of Agriculture & Life Sciences

Mary E. Bryk

mary.bryk@ag.tamu.edu

Assistant - College of Agriculture & Life Sciences

Jamie L. Norgaard

jamie.norgaard@ag.tamu.edu

GOC Dean - School of Architecture

Katie Reed

katiereed@tamu.edu

Assistant - School of Architecture

Ginger White

gwhite@arch.tamu.edu

GOC Dean of Bush School

Michelle Taylor-Robinson

m-taylor11@tamu.edu

Assistant - Bush School

Clay Bryan

cbryan@tamu.edu

GOC Dean - School of Education & Human Development

Beverly Irby

beverly.irby@tamu.edu

Assistant - School of Education & Human Development

Melanie Robideau

mrobideau@tamu.edu

GOC Dean - College of Engineering

Hank Walker

d-walker@tamu.edu

Assistant - College of Engineering

Jennifer Veracruz

jveracruz@tamu.edu

GOC Dean - Mays Business School

Jerry Strawser

jstrawser@tamu.edu

GOC Dean - Mays Business School

Michael Alexander

malexander_67@tamu.edu

Assistant - Mays Business School

Lisa Provines

lprovines@mays.tamu.edu

GOC Dean - School of Veterinary Medicine & Biomedical Sciences

Michael Criscitello

crisciti@tamu.edu

Assistant - School of Veterinary Medicine & Biomedical Sciences

Christina Sweeney

csweeney@tamu.edu

GOC Dean - Interdisciplinary Programs

Ivan Rusyn

irusyn@cvm.tamu.edu

GOC Dean - School of Public Health

Rhonda Rahn 

rrahn@tamu.edu

Assistant - School of Public Health

Dana Evans

dlevanstamu03@tamu.edu

GOC Dean - School of Dentistry

Reginald Taylor

rwtaylor@tamu.edu

Program Administrator - School of Dentistry

Kimberly Luttman

kluttman@tamu.edu

GOC Dean - School of Law

Terri Helge

thelge@law.tamu.edu

Assistant - School of Law

Jennifer Merrywell (Interim)

jennifermerrywell@tamu.edu

Assistant Dean David Dye ddye@law.tamu.edu

GOC Dean - School of Medicine

Van Wilson

v-wilson@tamu.edu

Assistant - School of Medicine

Fatima Mota

fatimabm@tamu.edu

GOC Dean - School of Nursing

Matthew Sorenson

msorenson@tamu.edu

GOC Dean - Irma Lerma Rangel School of Pharmacy

Mansoor Khan

mkhan@tamu.edu

Assistant to Pharmacy Agatha Alonso aalonso@tamu.edu
Associate Dean Allison Ficht a-ficht@tamu.edu

GOC Dean - Texas A&M University at Galveston

Antonietta Quigg

guigga@tamug.edu

Program Administrator - Texas A&M University at Galveston

Holly Richards

richardh@tamug.edu

Assistant - Texas A&M University at Galveston

Andrew Reitberger

areitberger@tamu.edu

Graduate & Professional School Student Government President

Hannah Payne

gpsgpresident@tamu.edu

GOC Dean of Arts & Science Adam Seipp aseipp@tamu.edu
Assistant to Arts & Science Kristy Delvo kdelvo@tamu.edu
GOC Dean of School Performance, Visualization, & Fine Arts Christine Bergeron cbergeron@tamu.edu
Assistant to PVFA Melissa Thomas mkthomas@tamu.edu
GOC Dean of TAMUQ Konstantinos Kakosimos k.kakosimos@qatar.tamu.edu
Assistant to TAMUQ Kholoud Nawahdah kholoud.nawahdah@qatar.tamu.edu

Related knowledge

Graduate Advisor Handbook
Graduate and Professional Council (GPC)
Graduate Operations Committee (GOC)

Explore Grad Aggieland

News

Graduate and Professional School Launches Spring Awards Ceremony

The new ceremony will honor Distinguished Dissertation, Montgomery and Outstanding Mentoring awardees, as well as GRAD Aggies certificate earners. 

View All News
Blog

Work in Progress: Trials, Tribulations, and Traffic

Living in College Station for almost a decade means I have witnessed two things: a lot of construction and a lot of friends leaving. Read on to find out what those two have in common.

View All Blogs
Defense Announcement

Biomarkers of inflammation in canine chronic enteropathy

View All Defense
Announcements