Knowledge Center - Pathways Symposium

Quick Links

Registration Information

Each interested participant must first notify their home institution.

All TAMUS Universities EXCEPT TAMU-CS:
Please contact your institution's Pathways Coordinator as soon as possible if you wish to participate in Pathways (recruiting, judging, or presenting). Universities will submit their list of student presenters by February 7th at 5pm CT.

Each selected participant will receive the registration link by Wednesday, February 9th and must submit the registration form as soon as possible, but no later than Wednesday, February 16th.

The cost of registration is $70 / person and will be collectively billed to the home institution.

TAMU-CS Students:
Please submit your application here by Thursday, February 17th at 5pm CT. Click here for more information.
 

Institution Name and Title Email
Prairie View A&M University Dr. Farrah G. Cambrice, Associate Dean,
Office of Graduate Studies & Associate Professor, Division of Social Science
fgcambrice@pvamu.edu
Tarleton State University Dr. Matt Laurent, Acting Associate Dean, College of Graduate Studies pathways@tarleton.edu
Texas A&M International University Dr. Jennifer Coronado, Dean, Graduate School jcoronado@tamiu.edu
Texas A&M University - Central Texas Dr. Walter Murphy, Assistant Vice President for Research and Innovation murphyw@tamuct.edu
Texas A&M University - College Station Dr. Morgan Schweller, Professional Development Coordinator Click here for more information - applications due 2/17 at 5pm CT. Email grad@tamu.edu with questions.
Texas A&M University - Commerce Leah Kanaman, Administrative Coordinator, Office of Sponsored Programs ars@tamuc.edu
Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi Dr. Karen McCaleb, Dean, College of Graduate Studies karen.mccaleb@tamucc.edu
Texas A&M University - Galveston Dr. Nicole Kinslow, Director, Graduate Studies kinslown@tamug.edu
Texas A&M University - Kingsville Jessica Chavez, Executive Assistant, Office of Reseach and Graduate Studies jessica.chavez@tamuk.edu
Texas A&M University - San Antonio Stephanie Gonzalez, Executive Assistant, Provost's Office sgonzalez1@tamusa.edu
Texas A&M University - Texarkana Dr. Joseph Burzynski, Assistant Professor of English jburzynski@tamut.edu
West Texas A&M University Dr. Rex Pjesky, Associate Dean, Graduate School rpjesky@wtamu.edu

Related knowledge

Abstract Guidelines
Hotel Accommodations and Transportation
Judging Information

Explore Grad Aggieland

News

2021-2022 GPSG President Plans to take Selfless Service Approach to Life after Graduation

On May 31, Graduate and Professional Student Government (GPSG) President Staci Rende will hand the reins of the GPSG over to her successor, Dahlia Taha. As her tenure nears its conclusion, Staci is proud of how she and the GPSG have grown and -- always motivated by public service – she intends to channel what she has learned about leadership into a life of service on a broader scale.

View All News
Blog

Months of advice from an A&M has-been

The last blog of my graduate career, going to make it a good one

View All Blogs
Defense Announcement

QUANTITATIVE BASED FEEDBACK FOR DIGITAL DESIGN SKETCHES

View All Defense
Announcements